Telangana MLC Election Result 2019 – Live Counting, Winner Candidate List | TS Teachers,Graduates MLC Election Result Live


Telangana MLC Election Result  2019 |TS MLC Election Result Live, Vote Counting & Winner List

Today i.e. on 26th March 2019, MLC Elections in Telangana State (TS) Took place for 5 Seats. The result is scheduled to be declared on the same day. The  Live Counting of Votes for Telangana MLC Elections 2019 is underway. In this Article, we are sharing the process to Check TS MLC Elections Result live.


  • Medak-Nizamabad-Adilabad-Karimnagar Graduates / Teachers constituencies
  • Varangal-Khammam-Nalgonda Tea Digha constituency
  • Medak-Nizamabad-Adilabad-Karimnagar Graduate constituency
  • Warangal-Khammam-Nallagonda Upadhyay constituency
  • Medak-Nizamabad-Adilabad-Karimnagar Upadhyay


All Interested Voters are advised to Follow the Steps given in the Article to check Live Updates of Telangana MLC Elections 2019 Result. Once the Counting Finishes, we will provide you with the Seat Wise Winner Candidates Name List.

Telangana MLC Election Result 2019  – Live Counting

The counting Started from 8:00 am onwards for MLC Seats under MLAs Quota in Telangana.  The Voting Continued till 2:00 PM.

Once the Counting Finishes, we will have seat wise winner candidate details with us.

If you are interested in knowing Telangana MLC Elections 2019 live counting Results & Winner Candidate Names, Follow the Steps mentioned Below.

Telangana TS MLC Election Result 2019 |  Live Counting & Winner List, How to Check Online

Interested Voters are advised to Follow these Steps:

  • First of All, Visit the official portal of Telangana Election Commission and Navigate to  T.S. Legislative Council 2019 Section

ts legislative Election result 2019

  • Once the Result is available online, you will see a section that says “Result”
  • You need to Click on the Link
  • Now, you will  be able to Check Seat Wise Winner Candidates Name list

Be advised that there are two Portals of Election Commission of Telangana, one is called as CEO Telangana and be accessed at, while the Other One i.e. Telangana State Election Commission Portal TSEC can be accessed at

Every interested voter can collect the information regarding TS MLC Election 2019 Live Result using these Portals.

The detailed information regarding TS MLC Election Result can also be obtained from Local Media Sources like news Channels & Blogs. One can Also visit the Election Site for obtaining the Winning Candidate List.

Important Links

We Hope that now you know the Procedure to Check Telangana MLC Election Result Online. Feel Free to Share your Comments in the section below.


DDA Housing Scheme 2019 | 18k+ Flats, Price List Online Application Form (Registration), Official Notification/Brochure

Previous article

NYAY Yojana | न्यूनतम आय स्कीम 2019 Minimum Income Guarantee (MIG) Scheme

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in info