Municipal Election

Dhule MC Election Result 2018 | Live Counting | Winner Candidate List


Dhule Municipal Corporation Election Result 2018 | Live Vote Counting & Winner List

The Counting of Votes is Taking Place for Dhule Municipal Corporation. Here, we are providing you Live Vote Counting Updates of Dhule Mahanagarpalika election result. the Counting has started early morning today (Monday). The Direct Competition can be seen Between Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) & Congress + NCP Alliance.

Dhule Election Result 2018 – Live Counting

Update – Vote Counting Finished! Final Result Given Below. Stay Tuned for Ward Wise Winner list

Below is the Latest Picture as per Live counting results. Be advised that the below-mentioned information only depicts the seats where the party is leading (This can change anytime)


Total SeatsBJPCongress + NCPShiv ShenaLok SangramAIMIMSPOthers

The Voting of Dhule Mahanagarpalika Completed on 9th December 2018 (Sunday). 

356 Candidates are trying their Luck in Dhule Municipal Corporation Elections. Out of Total 74 Seats, Result of 73 Seats is to be declared today. On one remaining seat, a candidate has been already selected (Ansari Fatema from Ward 12A)

Dule MC Election Result 2018 – Ward Wise 

We are trying hard to provide the latest information on this page. Interested Voters can also check the Ward Wise result online, using the steps given below :

Visit the Official Website of Dhule Municipal Corporation or Maharashtra Election Commission

Go to Results Section and Select “Municipal Corporation Election Result”

There the latest information regarding Dhule Municipal Corporation Election result can be obtained.

Municipal Corporation (Mahanagarpalika) Dhule Winner List | Ward Wise

The Ward Wise list of Winning Candidates is to be soon updated, once the counting finishes. Below you will Find Winning Candidate names and Associated party & no of votes etc. Kindly Wait for some time for the information regarding Dhule Election Winner List


MP Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 | Live Vote Counting | Winner Candidate List

Previous article

Telangana (TS) Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2018 | Live Vote Counting | Winner List

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *