View List

Haryana Nagar Nigam Election Winner Mayor/Parshad List Download PDF Ward Wise


Haryana Nagar Nigam Election Result declared today on 19th December 2018. During the Live Counting, you only know which candidate is leading from where. But, to tell to the Complete Winner List, voters need to wait until the counting completes. In this Article, we are presenting the ward-wise Winner List of Parshads and Details of Mayors for All Nagar Nigams i.e. Rohtak, Karnal, Hisar, Panipat, Yamunanagar.

Haryana Mayor Election Winner List 2018

 Nagar Nigam Winner Mayor Candidate Name
Hisar Nagar Nigam Winner MayorBJP’s Gautam Sardana Won by 28091 Votes
Panipat Nagar Nigam Winner MayorAvneet Kaur Won by 74940 Votes
 Karnal Nagar Nigam Winner MayorRenu Bala Won by 9348 Votes
Yamunanagar Mayor Election Winner MayorMan Mohan  won by 28091 Votes
 Rohtak Nagar Nigam Winner MayorMadan Singh Won by 40678 Votes

Note: The information of Winner Candidates in Haryana Mayor Election 2018 can releases once the counting completes.

ALSO READHaryana Nagar Nigam Chunav Live Vote Counting 

Ward Wise Winner List of Haryana Nagar Nigam Election – Winner Parshads 2018

You Can View the Complete Details of Winners (Ward Wise) using the Attached PDF

फाइल खुले में थोड़ा समय लग सकता है कृपया धीरज रखें

[pdf-embedder url=”” title=”Complete Winner List Haryana nagar Nigam Ward Wise”]



Chhattisgarh Kisan Karj Mafi 2018-19 | छत्तीसगढ़ किसान कर्ज़ (लोन) माफी योजना लिस्ट

Previous article

Haryana Nagar Nigam Election Result 2018 – Live Counting (Rohtak, Karnal, Hisar, Panipat, Yamunanagar)

Next article

You may also like


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in View List